Hello world!

31 Jan

WOW I guess I’m trying to be a serious blogger now. 

So WHY am I blogging?  Well I figure I have something to talk about and maybe you want to read it. 

So what do I have to talk about?  Hopefully lots, but my focus is my life. 

I have branded myself as being a “Mom on a Mission”.  The posts will include my thoughts and experiences in the many aspects of my life that I am determined to accomplish.  I am a wife to my highschool sweatheart, the mother to 2 amazing little girls, the baby sister, a daughter from divorced parents, a friend, a part-time church going Christian and a fitness guru.  I’m already all of these things, but the mission is to be the best I can be at all these things.  Is it an impossible mission?  I hope not.  Follow along and I guess we’ll find out. 

Mission coming your way

  • c section to 6 pack – my personal mission to be in better health and have a better body AFTER having babies. 
Let me know what you think!

